Deleting users from your team

Group Leaders can delete a user from their organization.

You must be a Group Leader of your organization to remove a user.

When a user is deleted, all their historical progress data is deleted too. Therefore, deleting a user is not recommended except in specific cases, like when someone is leaving the company and you don't need their data. 

Deleting a user

  1. Head over to the Settings > Manage Users tab on the left-hand side menu.
  2. Find the user you want to delete, and click on the action menu on the right-hand side.
  3. Choose the Delete option, and confirm your decision to delete them from your organization.

Still need help?

Couldn't find your answer or need further assistance? Send a message to our support team.