Group Leaders can request to delete a user from their organization.
You must be a Group Leader of your organization to request the removal of a user.
When a user is deleted, all their progress data is deleted too. Therefore, deleting a user is not recommended, except in specific cases, like when someone is leaving the company and you don't need their data.
If you would like to remove a user profile from your group, get in touch with support.
- The Group Leader should contact our customer support
- Provide the email associated with the user profile that should be removed
Removing a user profile will also delete all data associated with this user. So, if a learner completes courses and has "historical data", their progress will also be deleted.
Still need help?
Couldn't find your answer or need further assistance? Send a message to our support team.