Reinvite users with expired invitations

This article will help group leaders reinvite users with expired invitations to join their team

Once you send out an invitation to join the team, a user has 14 days to accept the invitation.

After this time, the invitation link will expire, and the user will need to be reinvited.

Group Leaders can reinvite users by following the steps below:

  1. Navigate to the team overview page

  2. Click ‘manage existing users’


  3. Click the ‘re-invite’ button next to a team member whose invite has expired


  4. Confirm - The confirmation message shows the invite status of a team member is updated